Live Posts appear on the Connect tab. You will receive notifications for "likes" and comments you receive for your post, and you can review public poll responses by tapping on the post.
As an author, you may edit and update or delete a live Post by selecting the Ellipsis.
Then choose Edit or Delete.
From the Connect tab, you may also edit a scheduled post before it goes live by selecting "Scheduled Post" button.
Select the title of the Post to edit the content or the ellipsis, which will give you the option to edit or delete the post.