Data is typically synced from your organization’s HR system overnight.
If the person is removed from your HR system on the day of their termination they will automatically be disabled in Structural.
To immediately disable an employee contact your company's Structural Administrator.
If you are the Administrator follow the instructions in the Web UI User Management article.
If you have any other questions, please contact the Structural Support team below
*Note: if you delete an employee rather than disable them, they will be reactivated if their email address remains in the data of the nightly sync. To avoid this from occurring use the disable function.